Le Bleuprint

I got extensives hoes, with expensive clothes,
and I sip wine and spit vintage flows…

Hop yo ass out of that van, head back to Kansas
I’m sendin’ niggas back up in campuses
chances is slimmer than that chick in Calvin Klein pantses

I got 99 problems but a bitch ain’t one…

C-raq: Got six model chicks, six bottles of Crist,
Four Belvederes, got weed everywhere…
Ko-Z: What do you say, me, you and your Clovey glasses
Go somewhere private where we can discuss fashion?

I used to give a fuck, now I could give a fuck less
What do I think of success? It sucks, too much stress…

Holla at me…
I do this for my culture
Industry is shady it need to be taken over…
C-raq: You can’t sell me bullshit, we know the prices.
Bill$ Clinton: Can I live? I told you in ’96,
that I came to take this shit and I did,
handle my biz…

Your boy back in the building, Brooklyn we back on the map
Me and my beautiful beeeeeeitch in the back of that ‘bach!

Stop with that childish shit, nigga I’m grown
Please leave it alone, don’t throw rocks at the throne.
Do not bark up that tree, that tree will fall on you
I don’t know why your advisors ain’t forewarn you.
~ by ohkrapp on December 14, 2007.

3 Responses to “Le Bleuprint”

  1. This is really great.

  2. the best blog entry i’ve come across in a while.

  3. cheers

Leave a Reply

 
