Göteborg Belongs to Us

Sweden, etc 029Sunrise in G-Burg: Sofia, Chris, Mischa

Air France is up to something. (Shame about the name, eh? Might have to wait a few years before they can reclaim that gliding-on-trade-winds levity.) They’ve got a new site up, GBG Belongs to Us, a multi-part tribute to their fine city. Part I tells you what trains to take to get to their secret party spots, Part II is a new if undistinguished track (‘GBG Belongs to Us’), and Part III is a video. Very nice.

Some day soon, I’ll get around to transcribing my interview with Joel. I can’t believe that was a year ago. Sweden = Best country ever.

~ by ohkrapp on June 19, 2009.

One Response to “Göteborg Belongs to Us”

  1. I love it! Wish I were in GBG again. I also cannot believe that that was a year ago and I believe even less that you still haven’t transcribed that interview. Listen, if you want help transcribing/editing/writing up the interview I volunteer my services. But I want a byline.

Leave a Reply

 
